In the past, people used to go to museums to learn facts about culture and history. Nowadays people can find all this freely on the Internet so the museums are no longer important. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

While photography becomes used to actual human beings and places, the recent decades due to technology, you cannot believe what you see. In the following, I will mention two reasons that this subject will be a completely positive trend. Firstly, due to the popularity of photography in the past, today with the spread of technology, this allurement has increased. Technology has doubled that interest, allowing people to record their memories. Even people can use these technologies to share their memories. Take the tools such as social media as the most obvious example; That brings people closer together. Within these social networks, people share their decent, attractive, or poor and dejected moments with their friends and acquaintances. People can breastfeed these moments in different ways. One of the most attractive ways is to photograph the moments and share the photos. Secondly, photography related technologies have created an extremely affirmative trend. These high-techs can create attractive and specific moments for people, used in various industries. Take the film industry to become one of the most popular monopolies among the people; The latest technologies are used in this widespread business. Not only can technical knowledge, be used in photography to make a huge amount of money for the creators of the work, but the primary ambition is also to capture fascinating landscapes and create so much more amazing scenes to satisfy almost most public members. To conclude, although photography of people and places used to take place, technology has now given this profession unparalleled popularity, which in my opinion has had a tremendous impact on people's lives.