Some people believe that traditional classrooms will no longer be necessary because students can learn everything they need online. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

In recent years, many nations have been struggling with obesity. In addition, some people argue that officials must impose sugar taxes in order to tackle this issue. I strongly agree with this solution, and there are many measures to follow which could assist governments in solving this problem. First of all, many individuals might stop buying unhealthy items when their prices become higher. As a result, the rates of obesity in different age groups will significantly decrease. Also, building more facilities such as sports centres is a crucial factor to help citizens exercise and stay in good shape. For instance, in the UK, people have noticed a significant decline in overweight rates among teenagers after adding extra sports classes to their school schedules. Another point to consider is that raising awareness among society members about the necessity Following a balanced diet will make a huge difference. Teachers should advise their students to maintain a healthy diet and avoid eating junk food, so they can improve their mental and physical health. Furthermore, parents play a key role in enhancing their children's healthy habits as these habits should start from home.They must be more strict about preventing the consumption of too much sugar in their daily meals. Consequently, they can avoid many serious diseases and establish a healthy lifestyle for future generations. In conclusion, I think governments could control the number of obesity in their countries by imposing sugar taxes and raising awareness. However, parents have a primary role in preventing and solving this negative issue by guiding their children and observing their daily habits and meals.