In some countries celebrities get higher salaries than senior politicians. What do you think reason for this? Is it a positive or negative development?

In certain country Politicians are earning lesser salaries than celebrities has impacts among the people, which is both good and bad. In my opinion, it is because of the role they have is totally opposite that causes many to take only one of them Favors. Therefore, it depends on the choices of the public to create positive or negative development. So, I agree it has both of them and going to discuss both these views. Firstly, either politicians or someone they are honoured because of their ability that is totally unique but, wages are the factors people judge them for the profession they are involved. For example, a figure is worldwide famous and there is a huge number of public waiting to see them from other countries as well influences positively in their own land. In addition, celebrities having more salaries are good to make their art more promising. However, figure paid higher also have bad influence to public because in such cases politician are lesser valued who are higher skilled and brilliant in the development of the country. For example, a nation needs are not only limited to a topic that creates a bad effect to their people for fulfilling everyone basic necessity a leader have a vital role in every sector. Furthermore, if they are less valued in their land, then it may spread negative influences too. In conclusion, it is partially good for a nation to pay more to personality and, less to a politician. Therefore, wages must be based on certain rule as per requirement to their needs, but that could not be said a huge profit making star should not be paid properly.