Some people say that the only reason for learning a foreign language is in order to travel to or work in a foreign country. Others say that these are not the only reasons why someone should learn a foreign language.

In this advance era, to learn foreign languages is becoming increasingly popular due to some reasons. Some folks consider that it is essential to know the new language for travelling and to work in the abroad. However, others do not agree with that, because they think that there are other valid causes behind it. This essay will discuss more reasons for this. To begin with, no doubt foreign style helps in order to get the job and help drink travelling to the different countries, but it is not necessary for all situations. Because, everyone has different taste, as few people want to get a better opportunity in their country through learning various accents. For example, English is a compulsory subject in India from nursery to higher education and it is the need of time to have a good tutor for that. So, of a person will learn Englis, then he/she will get a higher opportunity as a tutor, teacher or maybe the professor into any college. Moreover, there are numbers of people who want to be a multi linguist. For instance, sometimes people learn another wording just to fulfil their dreams and interest. Because, it might be a someone's dream to learn more than one language and may be he/she has an interest in that. As during the study, the students find their interest in one particular subject, so they choose to learn that and want to make a career in that. To conclude, this essay discussed that there are also other benefits to learn foreign terminology, rather than work and travel. So, there is not necessary for all people to have only a few reasons behind learn the different language.