Completing university education is thought by some to be the best way to get a good job.On the other hand, other people think that getting experience and developing soft skills is more important. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

A group of individuals present the view that obtaining higher qualifications is essential for finding better employment possibilities, whereas others believe that having practical skills and abilities can play a vital role and be more effective in one's career prospects. On the one hand some people justifiably argue that being educated and having higher degree from prestigious universities is a decisive factor in a persons future to find a proper job because those who study have sufficient knowledge to afford the managing workplaces. For examples, engineers need to be diligent and knowledgable because they are responsible for supervising construction sites or production lines. In addition, doctors should also have very strong credentials as they take the responsibility of examining and curing their patients and there is no room for making mistakes. On the other hand, anothe group of people claim that vocational skills rather than educational skills are crucial for having better job opportunities. They firmly insist that without blue collar workers for instance, all factories and businesses will end up bankruptcy. However, I do not find this argument convincing as these days as a result of state-of-the-art technology and cutting edge devices the need for some workers decrease substantially. There used to be a sizeable amount of positions for people without enought knowledge but right now if people do not have adequate information about their career, it would be impossible to have lucrative job. To conclude, in my view education id more helpful for having better position in siocieties. Moreover, advancements in technology had led to less requirements for workforces without sufficient knowledge.