Despise the advances made in agriculture many people around the world still go hungry. Why is this the case? What can be done to solve this problem?

It is irrefutable that being a tremendous improvement in irrigation still manifold people are starving globally. Lack of proper distribution channel is responsible for this problem. However, it can be solved by implementing certain rules that aid to deliver the food without any further interruption. One of the major obstacles is the diffusion flow is corrupted and is not maintained properly. To be more precise, there are enough foods available in multifarious countries to feed the people such as India, China, and the United states, but the marketing strategies are not well designed to supply the food to the underdeveloped countries, namely Africa, Nigeria, Venezuela, and many more, for instance, no ration card policy have been made to record the transaction of the received items, higher buying rate policy that these underprivileged counties cannot afford, therefore, the people around the world are either dying from hunger or malnourished. One of the possible outcomes to eradicate this barrier is to impose stringent actions against this corruption. Simply stated, the government needs to modify the distribution flow of the channel along with rigorous checks, namely, a legal committee can be set up to look after the records how much quantity of the crop is in transit on a monthly basis, there must be a fixed price to the purchaser and the seller, and the frequent audits can be done to control the current market situation. By applying these scenarios promptly the hurdles of hunger, and emptiness can be stopped. To conclude, since the agriculture industry has enhanced a lot, but people all over the world are deprived of food because of the improper channelisation of delivery. Thus, to overcome this difficulty the law and enforcement agencies must apply the strict actions against this negligence.