Some people think that the best way to increase road safety is to increase the minimum legal age, for driving cars or riding motorbikes. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Transportation is an essential part of the nation. Although, there are many incidents happening on the runway because of lack of knowledge of driving rules and so on. Thus, some people deem that the government should limit the age who can drive some vehicles. However, I am not totally satisfied with given concern and gives my detailed explanation further in an essay. My first and foremost, the point regarding to give phenomenon is Increased consumption of alcohol among adults cause most of the road accidents. For instance, a report published by a local news channel shows that about 40% accident are recorded because of drunk and drive. However, The administration should make strict legislation on that. In addition, Automotive manufacturing company's should Invent some technology. Thus, vehicles can detect the alcohol level in a person's body and if it exceeds than the deadline, Car automatically may stop the ignition system of an engine. Furthermore, the government should increase the penalty of who commit this or make the prison sentence for such irrelevant behaviour. On the other hand, assigning age restriction to drive. Children under age of 18 can not drive because the maturity level at that age is not enough to drive on the road. Moreover, the government should also limit the age of elderly people who has less vision and suffering from heart related disease. Furthermore, authorities should make some pre-driving coaching classes without that no one can get a licence. As a result, the new drivers can get enough knowledge how to safe drive may decrease the amount of accidents. To summerize, From my point of view only limit the age can not increase road safety. However, the authorities should make some strict law to prevent this.