parents should be held legally responsible for children's act. What is your opinion ?

A certain group of people believes that it is a duty of parents to take responsibilities of children in some cases and be accountable for children's actions. It is the duty of parents to show the right path to children. Moreover, raising an infant with good ethics is a tough work to do. Even though, I will explain my opinion in further passages. Firstly, I would like to tell that the guardians have done all the possibilities of teaching good things, but at the end of the day, all the things are in children's hand that what to do and what not. Anyone cannot force them to do something, except in specific circumstances. Immature youngster or I can say at some particular maturity, guardian do all the possible jobs to make their kid a good person, beside this, sometimes parents scold their baby, if they done anything wrong, after all punishment teaches a lot in life, moreover it gives a good lesson of life. To exemplify, a child is taught about the cleanliness. If an immature kid does not know the importance if it, he will spread rubbish in many places. So the proper guidance is required. It was all about some limited activity, but on the contrary side, after the age of 18, people became mature enough to understand the important things in life and above all, nowadays, adults do not require any kind of guidance, they are independent. In this case, if adult made any mistakes, parents should not be blamed of adult's offence because originators have done their job to mould their infant as a good person, when adults was underage. In conclusion, it can be commented that, parents should hold legally for children's act at a particular activity and for juveniles, after that adults must be the only responsible person of their act.