Every country has poor people and every country has different ways of dealing with the poor. What are some of the reasons for world poverty? How can the poor be helped?

Nowadays, poverty is a common topic discussed worldwide, people assert that those countries need to be more assisted by the others, and especially poor people require urgently help and basic conditions to live. This essay points out how the rich countries and influence celebrities could assist it. The first point to contemplate is regarding that we already have a world organization to manage this fact (UNICEF). However, some time seems not enough. Many countries still in bad situations and many kids dies every single day by malnourished. Even in developing countries, where have a big production of food, part of the population suffers with the lack of food. For example, in Brazil. It is a big country, one of the biggest producers of grains and livestock in the world, but many people have no access to food properly. In remote areas of the country people live with the minimum and the government gives no assistance at all. Secondly, in my opinion the social inequality is one of the main reasons of poverty in the world. For example, big corporations, banks, industries, and celebrities get money enough to help those countries and take them out of this situation. Moreover, developed nations could use the technology to support poor countries. For example, investing in sustainable projects, and clean energy in poor countries and part of the profit has been destined to help the community, creating opportunity to work. Finally, considering the point discussed previously, it is clear to state that in modern society we have to look around us and help the others as much as possible, many people are living in a bad situation and if everyone helps a bit, the poverty will reduce considerably.