Some people feel that paparazzi should not follow celebrities and invade their privacy by taking pictures of them everywhere, while others believe this is just the price of fame. Discuss both sides and give your opinion. Give reasons for your answer, and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

For long time celebrities have been chased by paparazzi. Some people assert that is the price to pay, whilst others maintain that celebrities are a normal person and deserve to have their privacy as well. Some of these points, this essay shall consider. The first point to contemplate is regarding that many people have celebrities as influences. They follow all their steps, consume products and media about celebrities. There are some magazines specialised in publishing only about famous life. Consequently, the media make money with it, feeding a millionaire market around it. Some celebrities, knows how to live with the pressure, other just want the benefits of the famous life and complain or even do not care about the fans. On the other hand, the opponents of above idea have some objections that cannot be ignored, to expand many people defend that the celebrities are normal humans and need rest days and enjoy the common places without be disturbed. For example, paparazzi chases them everywhere, all the time. They cannot go to the beach, to the restaurant or even in the shopping centre that they are abused. Sometimes they just want to live a normal life and do what a normal person does. Finally, considering the point discussed previously, it is clear to state that the paparazzi have been abusing the fact of they need to produce material to sell and feed the celebrity market. However, the celebrities have to show up to be famous and earn money. In my opinion, paparazzi have to work with only in social events, land the image should be previously authorised by the celebrity.