TTASK 2: WHEN ASKED TO CHOOSE BETWEEN A LIFE WITHOUT WORK AND WORKING MOST OF THE TIME, PEOPLE WOULD ALWAYS CHOOSE NOT TO WORK. DO YOU AGREE OR DISAGREE WITH THIS STATEMENT?

To choose between a life in which the public does not have to work and a life that demands everyone to work most of the time, there is a majority of people who want to live a life with no production. However, this writer believes that humans need to be hard-working every day due to its benefits in financial enhancement and work promotion. It is vital to understand that if human live a hard-working life they can easily improve their finance. It is true that when a crowd produce in a long term or an extra shift they can earn more money. For instance, an employee who works on holidays can get more money from their boss or company because they have to work while they can relax and enjoy their own vacation. Thus, working most of the time can help a lot in improving human finance. Another key component of the case for working in the long term is work promotion. It should be self-evident that if the crowd spend more time working, they can easily get the work promotion because of their attempts which is clear evidence of their contribution to the company and they have to sacrifice their spare time merely to work. As a consequence, these efforts will help them to be more promoted in their career path. Therefore, working for a long period of life can help them get a job promotion. In conclusion, being hard working most of the time can help humans to get financial enhancement and job promotion. Therefore, it should have been demonstrated that working most of the time is an essential part of each human’s life.