Some people think that having people from different nationalities and cultural background living together in the same country develop faster. Do you agree?

There is no doubt that these days, having a multi-cultural society has become a trend. The question is, does different cultures helps to develop the country faster? In this essay, I am going to share my opinion about this matter. In terms of advantages, having many different nationalities in the country is considered beneficial. The main reason given I support this claim is that diverse perspectives are gained. To illustrate, when a foreign individual shares an idea about something, he can show a new way of seeing the issue. In other words, it is important to look at objects in from all aspects. Moreover, other those people can implement their knowledge and experience in order to enhance the country. So if a person with high skills and qualifications is hired in a sensitive role, he will build numerous ways to elevate the country. Also, it is helpful in exchanging cultural background and get to know others. However, some people may believe that it is not correct to replace our citizens by others. Because, it would be hard to receive a proper education and find a suitable job. Furthermore, our identity will be lost if multiple cultures are sharing our country. For example, the traditional food and habits will be mixed with other external habits. In conclusion, although having people from different nationalities living in the same country can help it to develop to some extent. I think that it is not always true; we need them to improve but not open the border to wide.