Government investment in the art, such as music and theaters is a waste of money. Government must invest this money in public services instead. To what extent do you agree with this statement?

Whether or not the use of the ministry's resources in investing in public services like health, schools and the likes is of utmost importance and not on music and theatre as it is a waste is a topic of debate. Other people say it is better for the law to channel all of its financial aid to enhance public services, whereas music and the arts should be neglected. The tune is a food of the soul and without it the world will be a boring place to dwell in. Moreover, some persons specifically go to school to study the soul as their career for life. What should happen to these individuals if they don't get to be motivated and supported financially by the rule? And the troupe on the other hand keeps our generations yet unborn informed about our cultures and traditions and history itself cannot be same without the theatre. Both the melody and theatre industry comprise of professional in such fields who train and study on a daily basis to give us a sense of livelihood in our day-to-day activities. Now, well-being facilities which is one example of a public sector is very important and should be well funded because without developing hospitals, clinics and the likes, lots of things will go wrong. Thus, finance for public awareness about fitness and sponsoring health personnels to go for special training is paramount. Schools, good roads are all examples of public services the government caters for in the community. However, I do not totally agree to the formal statement of funding public sectors alone and neglecting arts. I believe they all go hand in hand in ensuring the total well being of an individual. Therefore, it will be wisdom for power to share its funds to both sectors. Even though public sectors get more of the resources from the authority, the arts should also be given funding to keep everyone going.