At the present time, the population of some countries includes a relatively large number of young adults, compared with the the number of older people. Do the advantages of this situation outweigh the disadvantages?

In the modern-day, young people have grown to be an adult much more than in the past. And therefore, leading to the fact that there is an enormous amount of the population in some countries in young adults, compared with the number of elderlies. In the following paragraphs, both benefits and drawbacks will be described. To commence, many young citizens nowadays are tend to know many things that can be helpful for their country, such as an acknowledge about new science which is created by high-technology that older people lack the perception of its features and functions. For instance, nuclear is one of the most interesting innovations of these days. However, it can also be the most dangerous effect if the Nuclear is being in the elderly's hand. In addition, there is a possibility that older people are going to misuse the methods of its technology. On the other hand, seniors play an essential role in the culture. In other words, they have a lot of traditional cultures that have to be considered and shared to all people in the country. All traditions should not be disappeared by the new generations, we have to keep these old people aiding our children along. For example, festival in Thailand "Songkran", this event can allow people to meet with each others and make the relationships robust. Thus, we must save all festivals to be in our own country, encourage people to talk with their grandparents to help teenagers more, and we cannot lose all elderlies in our country. In conclusion, the considerable number of young citizens offers both advantages and disadvantages. However, in my opinion, the drawbacks of this topic outweigh the benefits. We can get more new things, but we should save our traditional things from the seniors too.