ome say that the most important thing about being rich is that one has the opportunity to help others. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Some individuals believe that people who are wealthy should help to others such that it has been the most principle features of being rich person. Although rich persons can help charities or orphanages, I strongly disagree with that it is a duty of wealthy persons to help others. There are some reasons why helping others by affluent individuals is not always important. First of all, if moneyed persons try to help poor people in a community, this activity causes to create an incorrect belief in the community. Most people who are weak financial persons do not try to attain wealth, even they sometimes do not any works to afford their needs since these people know always there are someone to support their life. So, laziness will be common in the culture. Secondly, another reason why helping reach people is not useful is it affects adversely on young and teenager thoughts. They will not attempt to reach a comfortable life in their entire lives because they have adequate money for different situations by well-off persons. On the other hand, assist of rich people cause some difficulties in their own lives. For example, if rich people accept, they have the opportunity to aid others, there will not a person who wealthier than their selves to give assistance to them when they face a big financial problem. Moreover, when well-off persons consider that they try to gain more money, but they should pay that money to needy persons while poor people do not any work for their life, they will lose hardworking property and finally this will have a long-term negative economic consequence of a society. Therefore, the society will change a low-income country day-by-day. In conclusion, it is good idea that wealthy persons to help orphanages or other people without any home and job, I think it should not be a duty for affluent persons because it causes some difficulties in their lives and the society.