What are the advantages and disadvantages of mobile phone.

Nowadays, the majority of people can't live without using a mobile phone. This is because, by many years, it has become the most used item by people. In this essay, I will discuss about the advantages and disadvantages. First and foremost, the mobile phone is necessary for people's daily routine. This because, with it people can get in touch with other people from all over the world. For example, young and old people can send messages, do video-clip with their friends and take pictures about what they want. Moreover, thanks to this technological object, people can monitor their health and their sport. This means, that you can measure the blood pressure and the heartbeat. On the other hands, the mobile phone creates social distancing. This is a huge problem, because people communicate only with their phone also if they are in the same room. For example, it happens most of the time when groups of friends go to a restaurant and they are always busy with their phone. Furthermore, the mobile phone involves health problems, especially vision issues. This because, young and old people look from the morning to the evening the phone's screen. Due to this, many people have to put glasses when they grew up. To conclude, mobile phone are useful, but at the same time unhealthy. In my own opinion, mobile phone are very important in our lives and we cannot live without it, but at the same time we have to reduce the time of using.