All over the world societies are facing growing problem with obesity. This problem affects both children and adult. What are the reason for this rise in obesity? How could it be tackled?

Overweight children and matured people are increasing in many nations with the progress of time, which is introducing a great tension. One of the main reasons behind that is lack of physical labour; however, this problem can be mitigated by incorporating acrobatic facilities both at work station and school. Sedentary lifestyle promotes fatness. Nowadays, people are frequently using scientific devices to perform their household and occupational tasks, where they require fewer physical movements and efforts to complete their work. Besides, many adults and youngsters prefer to enjoy their leisure period in front of screen by playing video games or watching movies instead of playing sports or travelling. Thus, less calories are burning of the bodies, which resulted in adding of extra weight. For instance, a recent survey conducted by WHO reveals that most of the obese are highly dependent on home appliances to finish their daily chores. Notwithstanding, inaugurating exercise packages at the offices and educational institution can reduce this matter. Usually, adult individuals pass a significant amount of time at the workplace; therefore, if employers install a gymnasium at the office, that will not only encourage the employees to keep themselves fit, but also drives them to perform their best at jobs because of having sound health. Moreover, including sports facilities at school syllabus will make the children interested to enjoy their time in a healthy way and ensure good physics. For example, in Bangladesh, the number of plus weight pupils decreased in a great number after associating physical education at high school. In conclusion, being obese has become an acute problem in the earth for the young generation as well as for the children. The major cause of this is the shortage of laborious jobs. Nevertheless, commencing sports facilities will be effective to maintain a fit body.