Many doctors recommend that older people exercise regularly, but most patients do not follow an exercise routine. Why do you think this happens? How can people be encouraged to exercise regularly?

In today’s world, exercise is an important health factor. Some people believe that people be encouraged to exercise regularly. However, I believe that this is a positive development. This essay will discuss why older people exercise regularly and should be taught by doctors or any other people. To commence with, Firstly lack of awareness about the benefits of exercise. Many older people might not be fully aware of how exercise can benefit their health, which can lead to a lack of motivation. For example, never have I seen any older people join the gym. Secondly, older people often have physical limitations, such as joint pain or chronic illnesses, which can make exercising difficult or uncomfortable. Not only is there a lack of awareness about the benefits of exercise but it may also need good physical limitations. Therefore, older people should be encouraged to do routine exercise. Moving ahead, Doctors can offer personalized fitness plans that take into account an individual’s physical limitations and medical history. For example, older people are advised to walk more after eating food and use medical devices as prescribed. As a result, older people are more likely to develop routine habits. Therefore, personalized fitness plans help in maintaining regular workouts. In conclusion, while exercise is an important health factor, it is more effective when taught by doctors or other people. Awareness of the benefits of exercise for older people, Doctors can offer personalized fitness plans as per an individual’s physical limitations. Maintaining a balance between these will encourage older people to do routine exercises.