People feel that educational success is dependent on having a good teacher, others say it depends not the attitude of the student. Discuss both side and state your opinion

Education is the foundation of a successful future. Proponent believes that academic excellence relies on well-trained tutors. Critics reject this notion and argue that students' grasping power plays a more significant role in enhancement. This is a topic of considerable debate. In my opinion, the teaching methods of experts and the honest learning mindset of the students emphasize the benefits of education. This essay will further elaborate on both perspectives and thus will lead to a logical conclusion. Analyzing the statement and explaining further, the first and foremost reason behind this is that Teachers play a vital role in shaping the overall academic career of scholars, qualified experts teach boring and lengthy topics in the simplest way and perform some interesting exercises to gain the attention of the classroom, with the help of experienced tutor student learns challenging subjects effortlessly. Another striking benefit in this regard is that many educators teach scientific theories through practicals. As a result, it improves learners' efficiency and enhances their understanding of a particular assignment. On second thought, a couple of reasons drive me to consider the opposite notion as well, discipline, consistency and curiosity of learning in students provide an ability to achieve targeted grades during the exams and now scholars do not rely on lecturers, they have digital platforms to understand the concepts. After all, if children are willing to study, they can do self-study. To recapitulate, according to the arguments and aforementioned, one reaches the conclusion that the availability of teachers contributing effective learning experiences makes it easier to understand challenging subjects and provides practical knowledge of scientific theories. Nevertheless, the potential impacts of self-studies should not be overlooked either.