SOME BELIEVE THAT THROUGH MIGRATION DEVELOPED COUNTRIES ARE STEALING FROM DEVELOPING NATIONS WHILE OTHERS SAY THAT MIGRATION IS NOTHING BUT A NATURAL PROCESS. TO WHAT EXTENT DO YOU AGREE. GIVE YOUR OWN OPINION. Show

Many people think that developed countries are taking away from the developing countries what they have, while others believe that it is just a natural process to shift from one place to another in search of a good growth to live in. As far as I am concerned, people are looking for a luxurious activity, but still developed nations take advantage of them. There is no doubt that people take migrating as simple step towards betterment of their growth. There are many things that lead to migration such as the living conditions in their own home. Some might even migrate in search of lucrative job and others might for higher education. Apart from this, the goverment the organization that is the governing authority of a political unit government in developing nations are not able to provide equal services all over the community therefore, people lack support from the goverment the organization that is the governing authority of a political unit government. The growing population in the developing nation is another factor, due to which goverment the organization that is the governing authority of a political unit government is bounded. As a result, many of them take a one step further in their life to avoid these problems and shift to other countries permanently. Although moving to developed nation might solve the issue, it comes with a price. In order to avail all the services that a developed nation has it take years of hard work not only this, might have to sacrifice few years of life. Over the year an individual grows up in its native country and later on start working in the developed nations which on the other hand, helps in rising on economy of the developed tribe. For an example, if you take away all the youngs of a nation the country is all left with senior citizens which weakens the developing nation as youngs are considered to be the one's for creating innovative ideas. It cannot be denied that developed tribe gets stronger through the immigration process. In conclusion, I believe that developed countries do take advantage of the migrated people, but it is in the hand of a person to let them do so. Overall the goverment the organization that is the governing authority of a political unit government of developing nations should take care of all the needs youngsters so that their skilled labour does not move out of the country.