The increasing use of credit cards has led to a rise in personal dept. Some people argue that this is a problem that needs to be addressed, while others argue that it is a necessary part of modern life. Discuss both sides of this argument and give your own opinion.

An argument has arisen between two views, the first one believes that using credit cards is a huge issue that should be solved, while the second view objects to that. In this report, I will go through both sides of this conflict, and then allow me to conclude my point of view. Using credit cards is easy, international, beneficial, strategic, and helpful; as a consequence, it becomes the main way of paying. For further explanation, many online stores acknowledge that it is a helpful method to make sure that their customers will not escape after buying expensive products. Also, nowadays, many people buy from a variety of countries, so it is extremely difficult to use cash instead of credit cards. Besides that, the way of spending money completely depends on the person; as a result, it is not an ideal solution to prevent this suitable method. Although the points mentioned above are influencing, there are reverse points that hold equal influence. To begin with, paying with modern technologies is money-consuming, useless, and unnecessary. To illustrate that, many studies compared the amount of money that was consumed when the person used cash and credit cards, and they discovered that the majority of humans spend more money while using their credit cards; as a result, many scientists said that it is essential to stop using such technology. Additionally, many people share on Twitter that they have various options compared to the limited choices in their region; therefore, they tend to buy more than they need. In conclusion, even though using credit cards is easy, comfortable, and strategic, it holds a lot of demerits and has affected humans' habits in shopping. However, I completely agree with the first view.