Students are asked to work short time without pay as a part of their education. Is this more of an advantage or a disadvantage to student and company ?

Many students feel today that there are lots of difficulties for them while their education. And after this motion, almost all of students try to get money without losing their study in commonly universities. First of all, this must be recognised that the number of students who works anywhere are populating from time to time. According to this feature, their teachers demand more and more home tasks for developing their knowledge with anyways. All of student’s achieves demand him or her more potential and they ask for their boss to cut their working time. I strongly appreciate that students must always be active with study and also with job that they found with all the ways. Take John Grisham for example, who was better known for his hugely successful thriller novels. So, in my opinion, they should short their timetable. On the other hand it is more careful to to both job and study. For example, if you make some while your work, then it takes a long time to solve it. After all, you feel tired and asleep anywhere. In addition, researchers show that if a student work anywhere while study at university, it would decrease his or her knowledge stage with anyway. Because there are many people who don’t have their job who didn’t study at the time in their university. Categorically speaking, you should control yourself all the time. In conclusion, students shouldn’t work any other jobs which are opposite of his or her future speciality if they manage to control their project from time to time.