Most countries have traditional celebrations that occur annually. In your opinion, what benefits do these celebrations have for society? Support your opinion with reasons and example from your own Knowledge and experience.

A large portion of the world has traditional celebrations that come from religious rites or countries rites. Thus, the traditional celebrations that occur annually have helped the countries to be known and recognised. Also It helps the tourism to grow up and to improve the country's economy. On one hand, these traditional celebrations would lead the provincial to an insane level of tourism and that can help every single aspect of economic activities inside the country such as the Hotel, Restaurant and every shop. Therefore, the tourists usually come to visit the cities because they have found a cheaper low- cost flight or because they are attracted to something special like the annual celebrations. The countries take advantage of that On the other hand, the traditional celebrations can be dangerous for countries because, after the initial success, it can be recognised just for the celebrations and the important things such as monuments or other cultural aspects it is going to be forgotten. This aspect can highlight only the banality and the country will be not come noted for the right things. To conclude, I think an example that can do understand is the Oktoberfest in Munich, Germany. The Oktoberfest is an annual celebration. Munich enjoys this celebration that can collect millions of tourists that can’t wait to see this attraction. Therefore, the tourists came to Munich to enjoy the festival, but most of them forget the cultural aspects that have done great its history and this thing should have its attention.