Some parents allow their teenage children to live independently, away from home. Other parents don’t want their teenage children to live away from them. Which do you think is better and why? Use specific reasons and details to support your answer

Some people argue that, the teenage children should have an independent life, while the others argue that, the parents should look after their children with the protection. I strongly believe that, parents should look after their kids with the certain independence. Firstly, it can be said that today, many teenagers have an independent life with so much freedom, life, which allows them to do anything they desired. So, the teenagers have become quite a a strong age group in this modern world and these days, they are acting like so matured as per their behaviour. When talking about the teenagers, each person is talented with so many skills and they showed plenty of capability beyond their ages. Perhaps, the parents seem very careless at times, where they are allowing their children to be an independent, so kids tend to be stay away from home and do own things with their own risks. Even though, Parents do not care about the children and will not look after their children, so parents keep their busy life so tightly. Secondly, the Kids tend to involve with so many misleading activities due to the lack of the social knowledge and the unlimited freedom in their lives. In addition, such kids will try to be friends with unknown people and might be affected to bad habits such as drugs, anti- social activities, criminal activities...Etc. To conclude this, I believe that, the parents must able to look after their kids with care and love. Also, giving them a certain freedom is enough and that will help to have them a safe life. Therefore, parents don’t want their teenage children to live away from them. Nevertheless, parents shouldn't allow their teenage children to live independently, away from home.