Some people think that the good entertainers are equally important to a society as scientist. Do you agree or disagree with the statement.

Entertainment and science both play a vital role in our society. I completely agree that they both are uniform. First, Entertainment has a main role in relaxation in our lifestyles. It gives us ways how we can relax from continuing working schedule. For instance, if a person working 9- 10 hours, then they need time to relax and feel content for some moment. At that time, People can watch series, sitcoms to make themselves cherish. Thus, without artists no one able to perform these entertaining shows. That is why they should be accomplished. Moreover, beside entertainers, scientists made new vaccines for diseases and new inventions for our future. Without them our world not able to get new information about new technology, inventions. For instance, Recently, COVID-19 devastated the whole world in three months. Without scientist and researchers no ability to achieve vaccination for the disease. That is why, Researchers are also important for our community. In conclusion, I would like to say performers and researchers are important equitably.