An increasing number of people are buying what they need online. What are the advantages and disadvantages for individual and companies to shopping online?

Online shopping has become the most popular platform in this world due to the overweigh of its advantages. Some of the people argue that, there are several advantages and disadvantages needed to be considered, when they are going to do the shopping via online. So I'm now going to discuss more about this both sides on this essay, which can express as follows. Firstly, it can be said that, online shopping has stepped to a significant milestone in the last year due to its reliability and the convenience, which were able to capture many of the consumers, so, as a result of this, many people are now preferring to do shopping via online. Also, the online sellers and now able to earn much income into their accounts because of the so much attractiveness in this platform, which was able to capture many buyers into their products. Secondly, Unlikely to the offshore stores in the cities and towns, many people have been doing their shopping through the online due to its simplicity, reliability and more importantly, the online shopping provides their deliveries to the consumer's doorstep with less time. In addition, while carrying with their busy lifestyle, it's so convenient for them to order their goods via online with less time instead go to the shopping in the cities which, again consume a lot time to do for the offshore shopping. Therefore, online shopping will save the many people's travelling time and shopping time where they can manage their time very well. Nevertheless, At some times, people are not able to enjoy the full benefits of these online products. In other words, people can be trapped by the low quality and incomplete products via online. With the growing number of sellers are now existing in the online market and sometimes people can be confused from the fake sellers or the scammers. Therefore, it is advisable them to be careful when they do shopping through the online. To conclude this, it can be said that, online shopping is overweigh advantages its disadvantages. Perhaps, people have to be very alert, when they are going to do the shopping via online. Then again, people must be aware of these advantages and disadvantages of this online shopping, so then they will able to use it better.