People will buy a product if it has quality or fulfill their needs. There is no need for advertisement and considered as a form of entertainment. To what extent do you agree or disagree with it?

It is commonly argued that enormous people tend to purchase essential products for their needs without considering advertising of the products, goods and they treat it as one of the enjoyments. From my point of view, I disagree with this idea that the commercial could be a guideline for a clients’ right to consume in this society for the public. By all accounts, there is no doubt that most people could seize positive opportunities for promotions by companies. Essentially speaking, the public could have a range of different options through the flat; it will lead them to choose high quality goods with a great deal. Additionally, people in modern society are able to save a large amount of time for shopping in order to buy necessary groceries or cost living products; to be more specific, the citizens could be addressed all information they need through the notice and it makes them put on the shopping list easily and simply. As a consequence, a figure of households could save a lump sum of money and relieve stress from shopping. Take a huge retail shop, Costco, as an example, a total of people tries to buy membership of the Costco as there are high quality products with a great deal. On the other hand, I highly believe that if people regard the commercial publication as a mode of enjoyment, there are some negative effects. Above all else, a lot of people might take more time for shopping while they are considering and choosing from a sum of products. An excellent illustration for this is that according to the market research, research subjects answered that flyers or leaflets are so useful to lessen shopping lists and over 70% of people tend to buy goods which are described in the poster. On top of that, making use of advertisements is a more profitable way for consumers as they do not need to lose a chance to get stuff with promotion products; as a result, they do not need to extra pay for it and save money for an emergency situation. Last but not least, people do not need to get stressed from shopping as they do not know what they have to buy. In conclusion, I am quite convinced that commercial broadcast plays a significant role in guiding consumers in order to buy a right purchase wisely.