With an increasing population communicating via the internet and text messaging, face to face communication will become a thing of the past. To what extent do you agree?

To begin with, It is a fact that these days a lot of communications are coming through via the Internet and text messaging rather than conversations in person. I even saw the result that some young people definitely prefer text messaging than calling because they already become familiar with it. And it would be natural that considering these fluency, there will be more needing for the Internet communications than nowadays. However, there are some factors that can't be ignored even in these currency. Let me write them down here. First, we can't always live alone in own's house without meeting in person. It is clear that there are some moments which need people to meet and have face to face communication. I know some people who practice making a presentation because he is not familiar with talking in his own voice. And he is willing to this trying because he absolutely knows the importance of meeting people in real life. Second, critical and top priority things usually are made in face to face communication rather than done in virtual space like the Internet to make sure that let people know the importance. We can't avoid those moments since this tendency might occur anytime any place. In conclusion, even though it seems that there are a huge number of using virtual communication these days, we should admit the fact that there still exist important moments that we have to make a real conversation meeting.