Nowdays the way many people interact with each other has changed, because of technology in what way has technology affected the types of relationships people make ? has this become positive or negative development

To interact with each-other is a part and parcel of human life as they cannot lead their life without any help from others or apart from making interaction. It means people who lives in the society have to communicate with others. Sometimes they share feelings, emotions, ideas and thoughts. Moreover, If they fall in danger or have any problems they would ask for a helping hand or mental support. Interaction with others depend on choices as there are lots of medium. It can be face to face, via phone call or by any sorts of social media. First of all, People are interrelated with technologies nowadays. They get less time to meet people as they are often busy in doing official works, household chores and so on. When they get time and need to communicate with anyone they make phone calls or video calls. Psychologically, it undermines the relationship. One should meet in person with the people whom he wants to interact with rather than using phone calls or social media and Internet. When anyone goes to somewhere to meet with a person or to invite him at his own home, the relationship between them become stronger. The fact is proved both scientifically and psychologically. Secondly, I appreciate in some extent that it is good to make virtual interaction with others. It might happen when you are too busy with work, but you have to meet someone. Apart from that, sometimes after finishing work, people get tired and hardly can communicate with their children. If there is no way to meet in person, it is alright to continue meeting virtually. But gradually the relationship will be weakened or might not exist in the future. To conclude, Though it has some disadvantages, I think it is not difficult to find some time for relatives, neighbours and people we care most. Only they might come forward to help us when we feel endangered.