Many social media accounts are fake What problems does ths cause? What Solatons can you suget?

Currently, a lot of media accounts are not really. This essay will delve into the details of these problems and propose potential solutions in order to address these problems that were raised by this issue. To begin with,nowadays,so many Facebook accounts in addition to Instagram profiles are fake which extent caused by technological advancement. To illustrate this, because of modern technology you can do something like that in a simple way. Some people tend to do this in order to display some illegal action like cyber frauds as well as cyber-attacks and don't take a penalty fairly. This is because of data in the account are not real. Take the U.K. as a clear example, the prime minister Mr. Rashi said that I don't like to be alarmist, but the number of cyber crimes is on an upward trend owing to fake accounts. Moreover, this issue has increased dramatically which is partially due to weak penalties. Therefore, a lot of people do it because there are no fair punishments in the procedure to hinder them. Therefore, the demands to do something in this dilemma are becoming louder and more common. As a result, what the governments have to do is render vigorous penalties in rule to tackle this problem.Not only this, but the public has to be quite familiar with communication apps like FaceTime,and Face Messenger and don't display private information to the public like visa numbers. Moreover,the authorities have to provide a robust security system with social media accounts to overcome difficulties that were raised by the given issue. So as not to suffer from this trouble the previously given approaches have to be legitimate. In a nutshell, after a thorough analysis of the given topic, it is predicted that although the number of fake accounts has increased in the last few years on account of the aforementioned reasons, the given solutions are the best way to overcome it.