some people say that the main environmental problem of our time is the loss of particular species of plants and animals. Other says that there are more important environmental problems. Discuss both view and give your opinion.

Many species of animal and plants have been extinct already, which will be followed by many more to come in next few decades. This can be considered as one of the important issues today. Although, there are other problems which impact environment as well. Let's have discussion on both sides of issues. Firstly, Let's talk about all types of vanishing species and the main reason behind it. We can separate two kinds as, plants and animals. Lots of rare types of a tree are going extinct, which could be due to human negligence and cultivation of land into farming. For example, Forest have many unique kinds of trees, which goes extinct due to farming activities. Similar kind of a problem could be seen in vanishing animal type as well. For Instance, An animal living in the forest getting killed by humans. On the other hand, we have the environmental changes. The most talked about is a global warming. There are multiple factors contributing to this change, which then results in an increased temperature. Also, a rise in sea level due to melting ice. For Example, Growing pollution in the air, water and land. These all contribute a lot to this cause. But, We should look for the solution to this problem in general. Also, the solution to all things are linked to each other. As, a normal human being, we should move towards an Eco friendly substitute. To conclude, We have seen many types of environmental issues with the detailed example, but with careful planning we can reduce some of the impact.