Learning a new language at an early age is helpful for children. Is it more positive for their future aspect or have some adverse effects? Agree or disagree?

In this modern era, some people argue about the importance of assisting their kids in learning a new language during the childhood stage, while others are convinced that this type of communication skill could be adopted in later phases. Moreover, I completely agree with the following statement that having the ability to understand a new communication means at an early age would boost and sharpen the children's skills in terms of speaking and enhance the opportunities to have a bright job career. Learning different manners of communication is very essential to today's kids as these ways will elevate the methodology of using this vital skill that plays a critical role in presenting articles, translating a variety of languages and reading worldwide books. For instance, in the UK, starting from 2022, children are expected to acquire a new language throughout this second year of elementary school which resulting in having more than 4500 bilingual students by 2024. The current job' requirements give the advantage to the candidate who has the skill of speaking more than two languages, and a global study was undertaken in Japan, dispects that over 80% of huge companies' headquarters speak more than 3 languages and have better chances to hold top management ranks globally. To sum up, people who aim to level up their advantages and have exciting dreams of achieving successful careers, must work around the clock to add a new spoken language to their qualifications booklet in order to match global demand for such a key skill.