What are some alternatives to fossil fuels? Do you feel the world ever stop using them?

There is an unprecedented growth in the consumption of fossil fuels like coal, carburant a spot that is open late at night and that provides entertainment (as singers or dancers) as well as dancing and food and drink cabaret and some others. These sources can be replaced with other environmentally friendly alternatives. Let us discuss in detail some alternatives to fossil fuels and if the World will ever prevent using the non-environmental products. To begin with, the whole world is dependent on fossil fuels. When these sources are burned to produce any product leads to threatening our environment in many ways. For example, changement in the sea levels, climate change and increasing pollution. If all this continue to happen, the whole world suffers. There will be no life on the planet one day. Thus, people have to realize and come up with new ideas to fulfil the quality need and for the future generation. Firstly, people should make Electronic cars which could be charged with battery instead of using the vehicles by using Petrol or diesel. Secondly, introducing solar power is another cheap and convenient source to provide electricity worldwide. Now, electric power is made up by wasting too much water. So, taking power from Solars would save the water. Last, but not least, using biodegradable methods such as farmers can grow their crops with the help of cow's dung instead of using fertilizers which could be very harmful for consumers. To conclude, there are immense alternatives to fossil fuels, which could use to save our planet from destruction. If people want to live a healthy life, then they should definitely stop the utilization of fossil fuels and choose other environmental friendly sources.