Many people believe that learning a foreign language is a very difficult task. What are the most difficult things about learning a foreign language? What is the best way to overcome them? Explain and include your personal experience or knowledge of these problems.

In an integrated world, foreign language study is one of the utmost crucial tasks that people want to dive in. Learning a new language has a myriad of problems and challenges so, in this task, I would like to account for some of its reasons along with its solution. Acquiring a new language requires us to assimilate a completely new system of grammar, vocabulary, and its accent. Furthermore, while studying vocabularies, there will be synonyms that we need to pay attention to and learn how to classify them. For instance, in English, words like "effective" and "efficient" are synonyms and not everyone can have the ability to distinguish them. If something is "effective", it is good at achieving goals and accomplishing the desired result. Different from the word "effective", if something is "efficient", it works in a way that does not waste resources. Moreover, many people choose to find help from the language centre so they can fully understand the new language and know how to use it most effectively, but the teachers are not native speakers. Thus, their accent and intonation might not suitable and cannot be understood by native speakers. Despite the aforementioned challenges, I believe that every problem has a solution. In order to proficiently use a new language, people need to spend more time learning, focusing on grammar and new words, and practicing a lot. Only then people can improve their skills and be able to use the language like a native. Watching movies without subtitles or reading books are ways to practice and intensify the ability to learn a foreign language. Also, people can find help from the language centre with native teachers to improve their speaking skills and have the right accent and intonation so that the natives can understand fully your speech. In conclusion, there are manifold problems in reaching a new language, however, these problems can be overcome by good ways of learning and smart learners' decisions.