Artist need a certain amount of freedom to develop their creativity. Artist should have total freedom to express any thoughts and ideas. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Making great art requires some amount of freedom because artists cannot show off their skills under restrictions. I completely agree with this statement because it is challenging to estimate the amount of freedom, and people who have been making art for many years need to generate new ideas.   What is written as a law can be misunderstood, especially if it is something that requires estimation. This is because what is acceptable in a specific society is not acceptable in others. As a result, this may lead to enormous issues for the governments behind the art. Furthermore, there is a high potential for who regulates a rule he is not aware of to be regulated. For instance, some journalists who drew in the newspapers were arrested and prohibited from getting back to the media, while others still have freedom. Therefore, some individuals argue since they consider it is not fair.   Members of society have made art for decades, so it is not straightforward to generate new thoughts. This is why we have few well-known artists in our lives, due to the hard effort people put into brainstorming. However, giving more space can allow men and women to make new art of high quality. For example, policymakers in the past permitted drawers to do what they wanted. As a result, the number of visitors to the museums has been increasing over time.   In conclusion, administrations should offer the best conditions to the artists to enhance and improve their capabilities, and if they make strict rules, they will be a reason to make new problems.