More and more people are becoming seriously overweight. Some people say that increasing the price of fattening foods will solve this problem. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In many countries around the world, a large number of people are getting obese. While some people argue that fast-food should be raising the price, I totally disagree with the idea for the following reasons. Firstly, it is undeniable that corpulence is not only for junk food, but also from many issues such as a bad lifestyle, lazy to exercise, or other nutrients. So we know that eating habits are the biggest cause, other aspects as well contribute significantly that people who cannot resolve anything. Secondly, a conscious life has directed to the resident becoming overweight. Although individual people understand why fast-food made their body more and more round, they continue to eat it. We cannot deny that fast-food seems to be convenient, but we also can live strong by eating home-cooked meals with many nutrients. Thirdly, increase the price of junk food will result in different aspects like consumption of cooking, agricultural harvest, and make the economic decline. Therefore, encourage people to exercise is an effective remedy. In conclusion, I completely disagree with the opinion that the price of fasting food can be solved the human obesity problem.