music plays a vital role in our country. How much has music influenced the way we think today? What do you think is key role of music in nowadays world.

Music is considered to be an essential part of our life. It has made a great impact on human nature and has immensely changed our thinking. In this art, one can see all the bitter and sweet events of nations and generations throughout history. In my opinion, music is not just a source of entertainment, but it also reflects the culture and heritage of the country. Primarily, music plays a huge role in placating our stressed minds. Nowadays, busy working schedules have made people more tired, irritable, and frustrated. Due to which, people are becoming aggressive and contentious and consequently this leads to severe health problems such as depression. Music appeases the increasing anger of people and works as a stress buster. Music also negates the negative behaviour and makes us relaxed and fresh. Various genres of music like classical, pop, hip-hop, etc. Change our thinking and attitude towards life. Therefore, music has made a huge impact on our thought process. In addition, the music reflects the traditions and culture of each community. Each country has its own regional music. These songs have been written in many dialects and even languages around the world. Listening to different regional songs makes people familiar with different languages and cultures of other countries; This brings human closeness and friendship with each other. Therefore, it can be said that music also helps to strengthen our knowledge about different cultures, and this is also important for maintaining good relations with other countries. To conclude, music has greatly influenced our way of thinking. After listening to music, people feel more positive and much stronger and calmer in the face of adversity and illness. Music is just as important in preserving the culture and heritage of our society.