Some people feel that paparazzi should not follow celebrities and invade their privacy by taking pictures of them everywhere, while others believe this is just the price of fame. Discuss both sides and give your opinion. Give reasons for your answer, and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience

Today, many of the celebrities are caught by the paparazzi people and they try to invade the privacy life of the such celebrities. In such circumstances, some people argue that, due to the matters of the price of their fame such paparazzi people tend to be so focused towards such celebrities. In contrast, other people argue that, paparazzi should not follow such celebrity's sake of their god and I strongly agree that this statement. To support this, following this essay explains my viewpoints in detail and will reach to a proper conclusion. Firstly, it can be said that the paparazzi's play a big role in this modern world. Each day, every minute they try to expose something new about the celebrities. Either it may be positive or a negative news, but it can be so disturbing to the celebrities in the sense of they feel like they are getting too much exposure to the society. Because such paparazzi trying to reveal all the information about their privacy life and some cases, those information even can be fake, confused and wrongfully so which results to create a bad image in the society. Secondly, celebrities are easily becoming affected by such paparazzi's and their life can be more difficult. For example, In the Bollywood and Hollywood film industry, many actors and actresses are getting attacked by unlimited paparazzi and they tend to publish many fake and biased information via Facebook, Instagram, twitter and the internet. Not only this, but such illegal acts can be so stressed to such celebrities and they tend to have a limited public life for themselves. In addition, so many celebrities are now living with so much stress even such paparazzi tend to ruin their lives with many invalid information and some even celebrities tend to suicide themselves due to the reason of experiencing of higher stressful life they are carrying on. To conclude this, it can be said that, paparazzi's should not follow the celebrities and should not ruin their privacy life and allow them to live an independent life as they wished for.