1. Advertisements have impacted our modern world. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of advertisements.

Advertising is considered by analysts that, is one of the significant aspects that always help firms to promote their current products. Whilst some experts are of the belief that advert helps many associations in diverse paths, others view that it has detrimental influences on market shares. In this essay, these both views will be outlined below. Firstly, the first campaign claims that telemarketing and internet pop-ups contribute to increasing companies’ profit margins where some entrepreneurs admit that they could broaden their sales by promoting their products using social media platforms. For instance, according to a published article in the Wall Street Journal, Amazon, an American multinational company, could raise its profits to 30 Billion Dollars in 5 years, utilizing social platforms. This means that how far advertisements play a vital role in strengthening the financial situation of the companies. In contrast, the other campaign perceives that through a widespread advertisement, some well-known firms expand their market shares in order to be the only players in the field. In other words, multinational enterprises always witness closely any beginner firms and try to acquire these little companies to guarantee no opponents the business. For example, in 2016, Uber, a global company specialized in the transportation of individuals, has acquired a former regional company called Careem the best people or things in a group cream, by raising an immense commercial campaign to confront the progress of this local firm. Finally, Careem could not fight the endless competition and accepted the offer, to be a part of the multinational firm. To conclude, it is believed by specialists that commercial promoting plays a vital role in developing corporations’ performance; however, it may encourage them to violate the moral principles of the trade.