the government should encourage people to eat more fruit because fruit contains vitamin C, which is good for health. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is widely believed that the government should encourage people to eat more fruit because it contains vitamin C which is good for health. Personally, I completely agree with this view for various reasons. Firstly, it offers a beneficial good to the body. This is because the vitamin C contained within the fruit provides various nutrients. In fact, it’s so healthy that everybody should be eating those daily. For example, the orange fruit has been playing a vital role for thousands of years due to its natural mineral that is important in order to survive. Secondly, fruits not only supply nutrition but also support the body’s immune system for the long term. This means that it is able to lower the risks of diseases and grant the individual’s body more resources for defensive purposes. As a matter of fact, it enhances the body’s defence mechanism which decreases the odds of getting heart attack, cancer, and much more. An example of this is lemons which have been proven to be efficient in fighting against diseases. In conclusion, fruits an essential to our human body and without them, we would not be as healthy as we are right now. In my opinion, the authorities must make a campaign to motivate people to actively eat fruits