An increasing number of professionals, such as doctors and teachers, are leaving their own poorer countries to work in developed countries. What problems does this cause? What can be done to deal with this situation?

It is crystal clear that nowadays, highly skilled workers are moving from their own countries to developed nations. There is a widespread worry that it will lead to a myriad of concerns for poorer countries. There are several reasons why professionals are leaving their families, but there are also ways we can resolve this issue. One of the most preponderant cause, why they are residing, is because of the high standard of living there. Another reason is higher wages which poorer countries cannot afford to entitle them. Besides, developed countries are offering tremendous facilities with permanent residency and further citizenship. For example, countries such as Australia, Canada, and the USA are offering free health care and no-cost education to their children with permanent residency immediate. Nevertheless, there are several ways to curb this issue. One possible solution is that the government should take some concrete steps to slow down this migration trend by promoting extra perks to skilled workers. Another significant possible approach to curb this problem is social leaders and elderly people should motivate the skilled workforce of their own nations to stay and provide services for their own country's bright future. In fact, due to awareness towards patriotism, it may possibly that a plethora of futuristic skilled workers may change their decisions. For instance, Dr. APJ Abdul Kalam, the great scientist of India has spent his whole life for the development of the country. In conclusion, by viewing all the arguments outlined above anyone can easily conclude that the rapid progress and quality life in developed nations are the main factors why skilled workers are migrating there, but the joint efforts of the government and social leaders can force professional's to stay with their own society by fulfilling their self-esteem needs.