Some people prefer to go to health clubs and gyms for health care, some say the walking and climbing stairs are more effective. Discuss both vies and give your opinion.

In modern-day, the demand of the people is raised so some people need to go to strength clubs and gyms for protection to health care. Others said that to walk and climb stairs are more effective. There are many pros and cons to be taken into account people before making a final decision. In other words, Going to fitness clubs and gyms for energy care is vital because the society has developed and demanded to make beautiful too raise. When we arrive at this point, point normally makes sure we practice properly for a good body. For instance, last year my friend was too fat so that he feels shy. He decided to go to the gym club to improve physique. I met him by chance and his body makes me so surprise.But go to the strength clubs will pricey if you are broke because the fee in the leagues about 500.000VND In the other hand, walking and climbing stairs moreover a good suggestion if you want to strength training. Because it’s free. You aren't only breathing fresh air, but also improve your health. For illustration, in the week after the busy week if you can climb the mountain and go sightseeing, you will feel it comfortable. In conclusion, Anything good is good. In my opinion, everyone should look into their own situation before making a decision.