Some people say that e-boos and modern technology will totally replace traditional newspapers and magazines. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Reading newspapers and magazines is a thing of the past, people nowadays using tablets, mobiles and laptop to read and watch the news. It is more convenient than the traditional way. In this essay we will discuss how the traditional newspaper and magazines are replaced by the technology. First, the modern day tools are very handy and easy to use anywhere. We can read any watch news anywhere as we like. For instance, while travelling on the bus or any mode of transportation. Unlike the old way, we don't want to wait till the next morning to read. We are getting the news then and there. Secondly, the modern tools provide news in various forms, some are like video, text and audio format. Nowadays people refer to watch than read the newspaper. And they have access to various newspapers. We have channels dedicated to news, entertainment and cultural stuffs. People are using the gadgets efficiently to their needs. To conclude, by saying am totally agree with the modern day technology, as it not only convenient, it is also some information since we get the news, current affairs at the next moment it happens.