We are becoming more and more dependent on machine to function in the modern world.To what extent do you agree or disagree?

As we know, in the modern era people are utterly reliant on machines such as on television, computer, home appliances and many more.There is a populace who believe that it affects on us negatively due to some demerits, but in my views, I totally disagree with that as it has miscellaneous advantages.In the following paragraphs, I will explore why I disagree with this statement. Looking firstly at the positives, using equipments makes our life more convergent and enhance our knowledge.One person can do any work Easily in a short period with the best result.The means, it consumes our time as well as energy and also it is an inevitable fact that our life becomes easier due to them. For instance, a woman uses manifold home appliances and does work in an easy way, such as instead of moping now they are used vacuum cleaner. Moreover, Refrigerators, Air Conditioners, Television and many more are used in homes. Secondly, the computer becomes an indispensable part of life due to the thousands of positive reasons.One person can enhance their knowledge and people can do work anywhere at anytime in a second. In contrast, using persistently them can occur some health ailments such as eyesight problems, obesity, and many more, but it totally reliant on us how to use them in a positive way.In this fast paced society, a computer has a pivotal role in every field such as in the education, medical, agriculture field.Apart from that in the agriculture field now farmers are using futuristic equipments for farming, however before they were doing subsistence farming.A survey has revealed in London that the countries like America, Australia, Russia and China has developed due to 89% presence of machines in these countries and using them in a constant way. In conclusion, I firmly disagree with this statement as machines, impact on us positively and one one of the substantial reasons of development of each country.