Some people are fond of buying new gadgets, phones, or laptops. Is this a good or bad thing? Discuss your opinion.

Getting an updated electronic device appeal to some individuals. Although this trend introduces the buyer to the latest technology, over purchasing of these can create a shortage of finance. Therefore, in my opinion, availing these instruments could be advantageous for the shopper as long as they are shopped considering income. Having the latest versions of scientific items will make the user technologically advanced. The modern world is completely based on technology; therefore, the owners of new gadgets will probably get the privilege, where technical knowledge is required. Because they would be more acquainted with the utilization of these and make progress in the field of business or employment compared to the non-users. For example, most of the computer engineers frequently change their machines to meet the specifications of high-level software installation and programming. However, paying too much for consuming modern stuff contributes to financial difficulties. These days, many humans, especially, young adults have the tendency to shop such new featured products without having no actual demands, except showing for creating a vibe in their friend circle. Most of these items are expensive and cost a large amount. Hence, buying these let many of the buyers, who spend regardless of having no sufficient earning, in debt later in their life. For instance, the number of borrowers in banks is continuously growing because of fulfilling extra desires. In conclusion, while shopping modern instruments broaden the knowledge of science, meanwhile, it entices people to lose their savings. Nevertheless, people can enjoy the advancements following their own economic status.