Some people believe that it is good to share as much information as possible in scientific research, business and the academic world. Other believe that some information is too valuable to be shared freely.

Nowadays human beings who possess information tend to share it for profitable use in the following areas such as business, education and science. On the other hand, it has long been an individual’s belief that exchanging such data should not be in free usage. The issue of using unpaid materials will be examined carefully. With the aim of personality growth residents likely to spend money on courses. Many researches have found that understanding the fact that they could not take their finance back make them work harder for knowledge of information that is not available everywhere. For instance, having art classes may be uneconomical starting with buying supplies ending with lectures from experienced human beings. However, professors are well-educated and their awareness must be priced with high standards. In addition to finance payments for information, easy obtainable materials are not always reliable. In recent times every human can make any sites without knowing web programming basics. Furthermore, they try to be noticed by huge companies with attracting their eyes on Interphase, not on contained information. Despite, the individual will not do the pages on a topic that they are not interested in. However, the majority of them will not give full-contained materials on free access. There are a great number of competitions with the targeting to draw attention of teenagers and young specialists on dilemmas in science field. They require competitors to tackle the issue and then offer them prizes such as budgetary, scholarships or even a job for free. From what has been discussed, one can reach a conclusion that available information is not trustworthy and for having data on that we can rely on are cost price or compulsory something back. Hence, in my opinion materials that worth attention should be remunerated and be contributed in novelty.