Some people say that modern innovation brings about more problems than benefits? Do you agree or disagree?

it is known that our lives have changed with modern life. Even though innovation makes our lives easier, it has brought some issues because every good thing has a bad side. If we compare its bad and good sides of course it has a lot of benefits. İ do not believe it affects us in a bad way. This essay will try to explain why people think it brings more problems. On the one hand, if humans did not find a lot of tools, would we eat food with our hands like animals? Moreover, if we did not invent a lot of machines like cars, planes or trains maybe we would go from Turkey to Germany but it would take a week. However, this distance is just three hours by plane now. For example, 20 years ago many people were not good at communicating with relatives or their family who lived abroad while developing the internet, lots of humans can speak with relatives through video conferences today thanks to innovations. On the other hand, in the past, humans had good relationships, most people used to visit their relatives and kids played in the street. Unfortunately, technology has developed and the old relations are gone. In addition, most children depend on computers or telephones that's why their eyes get ill. For instance, my friend's son is 6 years old. although he is young, he has health situations due to using the telephone every day. To sum up, inventions add many good things, but if we have a comfortable life thanks to the scientists and inventors. In my opinion, it brings some problems, I accept that. We use it incorrectly therefore we live with problems it is not an ıntentional mistake.