Some people think that newspapers are the best way to learn the news. However, others believe that they can learn news better through other media. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In the modern society, the issue of a reading newspaper of media is the topic of controversy. Some people argue that reading newspapers are a good way to learn the news, while others advocate that watching media is much better. In this essay, I will analyse both viewpoints and state my own opinion. On the one hand, there are several reasons why people might that newspapers are the most way to learn. To begin with, almost all the information in the newspaper is a more reliable source of news rather than other media. This is because newspapers are written and edited through many steps before being published journalists. Furthermore, newspapers are suitable for senior citizens who are not good at using technology. They have access to newspapers for a long time and thus they get used to reading a newspaper. As a result, they will not want to change their habits. On the other hand, I would side with those who think that media is better to lean news. First of all, the internet allows people instant access to information on almost any subject. Thanks to the internet, people can easily read whenever and wherever that they want with the use of an internet-connected device such as smartphones, laptops, etc. Secondly, reading news through other media brings to people a more interesting experience for a reader with colour full and highlight video clips. For example, children will find it more interesting to watch the media news with colours than to read newspapers. In conclusion, although I understand the benefits of reading newspapers, I still believe that it is much better for watching media for the above-mentioned arguments.