Some people believe that politicians have the greatest influences on the world, but other people believe that the scientist have the greatest influences. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Thanks to politicians and scientists to support Society's developments, plenty of populations live better than the past. Some people argue that the reason why people live in the developed city is the contribution of reserved scientists, however, others believe that politicians contribute to our community a lot. I personally agree with the latter opinion. Some sets of people think that scientist made great effort to the society. In the first place, experts can make considerable changes through their inventions, such as, electronics, or water supply systems. In a practical term, they lead valuable evolutions of centuries, such as, the industrial revolution through inventing a steam engine, thereby, they not only change people's behaviours, but also thought. Another reason worth mentioning is that experts actually shift people live in that expanded lifespan. By achieving success of cutting edge technologists and medal treatments, people can live longer than the past, hence, they can enjoy their activities. Others believe that politicians can shift our society in a many ways. First of all, politicians tackle a wide range of problems, compared to the scientists who research their own field. Additionally, the politics play a pivotal role in developing the quality of life. For example, an analyst can create new skills or technologies, however, they hard to apply the invention to all nations. In this regard, the politicians can enact the law that the new technologies applied to the city, therefore it can bring spectacular changes to the citizen in a practical way. Furthermore, from the perspective of the fairness, there are negative potentials that the advanced skills might be monopolised by huge corporations or a certain chemist. On the contrary, politicians prevent these situations by enacting laws. In conclusion, some folks believe that scientists have a huge benefit to the community, however, I personally believe that a politician' contributions are larger than the physicist's one in that the politicians apply the skills in a fair way.