In some areas of the US, a ‘curfew’ is imposed, in which teenagers are not allowed to be out of doors after a particular time at night unless they are accompanied by an adult. What is your opinion about this?

IF WE LOOK AT THE PRESENT SCENERIO OF THE UNITED STATE, THERE ARE NOTIBLY INCREASE IN CRIME THAN A DECADE AGO. THEREFORE, CERTAIN HAS IMPLIMENTED A BAN WITH APPOINTED COP WHO STAY 27/7 HOURS ON DUTY AND WITH THIS CURFEW, LAW HAS PASSED THAT ADOLESCENCE WOULD ABLE TO GO OUT OF THE HOME DURING NIGHT-TIME, IF THEY HAVE ATLEAST ONE ADULT WITH THEM. THIS ESSAY WOULD DISCUSS HOW THIS RULE ASSIST IN MAKING THE STROGEST ECONOMY. OWNING TO MY OPINION, USA SHOULD HAVE SOME RULE BUT NOT THAT REGOROUS THAT WOULD AFFECTS THE HEALTH OF THE TEENEGERS. TO START WITH, THE MAIN REASON IS TO SAVE THE TEENEGERS THAT WOULD BE BENEFICIAL FOR THE FUTURE ECONOMY OF THE TERRITORY. WHEN THERE ARE LAWS EVERYONE WOULD AFRAID OF OPPOSING AND THIS WOULD REFRAIN THE SOFT JUVENILES WHO DO NOT HAVE ENOUGH MATURITY TO UNDERSTAND THE SITUATION. THIS RESTRICTION MADE THEM GO ONLY WITH THE ADULT AND THERE WILL BE NO CHANCE OF SPOILING THEIR FUTURE. CONSEQUENTLY, THE NATION WOULD HAVE BETTER INDIVIDUAL WHO SUPPORT THE REGIME TO MAKE A STRONG ECONOMY OF THE NATION. FOR INSTANCE, ACCORDING TO THE AUTRALIAN AUTHORITY SURVEY, WHEN THE REGIME IMPLIMENTS A REGOROUS LAWS, 70% OF THE TEENEGERS WILL BE FRIGHTEN TO GO AGAINST IT. THAT IS THE REASON BEHIND THE AUTRALIAN STRONG ECONOMY BECAUSE THEY HAVE THE MATURE PEOPLE. HOWEVER, SOMETIMES MORE STRICTNESS COULD AFFECT THEIR GROWTH AND DEVELOPMENT THAT IN A VERY LITTLE AGE THYE BECOME MEDICALLY ILL INDIVIDUALS. TO EXPLAIN, IF THERE ARE RULE THAT NOT TO GO OUT WITHOUT ANY ADULT’S COMPANY, THEY START BEING STUBERN. THIS STURBENESS MAKES THEM MENTALLY UNABLE TO UNDERSTAND ANYTHING ON THE MATURE LEVEL. THIS WOULD FURTHER RESULT IN THE SERIOUS FITNESS MENASE SUCH AS NEUROLOGICAL PATIENTS. FOR EXAMPLE, ACCORDING TO THE UK MEDICAL STUDENTS SEARCH, 80% OF THE ADOLESCENCE ARE BEING MENTALLY IS AROUND THE GLOBE DUE TO THE STRICTNESS. IN CONCLUSION, LAWS INDEED BE AN ASSISTANT TO INHIBIT THE INDIVIDUALS FROM ATTEMPTING A WRONG DIRECTION. BUT, THE REGIME SHOULD ALSO THINK OF ITS CONSEQUENCES THAT COULD BE THE LIFE TIME LOSE FOR THE NATIONA AND THE PERSON AS WELL. THEREFORE, THE AUTHORITY SHOULD HAVE A WISE DECISION AFTER CONSIDERING ALL THE ESSENTIAL POINTS.